On Sale Now! 

The Music City Chorus has recorded it's first-ever collection of holiday songs featuring music performed at our shows. Now you can enjoy that music whenever the need for a little holiday spirit comes over you, no matter the season. 



Song List Includes

  • God Rest Ye, Merry Gentlemen
  • Jingle Bells
  • Jesus, Jesus, Rest Your Head
  • Ugly Christmas Sweater
  • Auld Lang Syne
  • Gloria
  • I'll Be Home for Christmas
  • Ocho Kandelikas
  • Mary Had a Baby
  • Ring De Christmas Bells
  • Silent Night


To order your Music City Chorus Holiday CD, complete the form below and click the Paypal button below the form to pay USD $15.00 per copy plus $1.50 per order for shipping.





© 2018 Music City Chorus
Connected Sound - Websites for the Barbershop Community