2019 Board of Directors

Our Mission Statement:

The Nashville chapter is a brotherhood of singers committed to enriching our community through the joyous pursuit of musical excellence in the barbershop style.

President Doug Hopeman
Secretary Josh Moore
Treasurer George Reynolds
VP, Music & Performance Rich Smith
VP, Membership & Chapter Development Jeremy Less
VP, Operations James Donaldson
VP, Youth in Harmony TJ Lawrence
Member-at-Large Mark Dickhaus
Member-at-Large Cliff Hinson
Member-at-Large Jacob Strong
Member-at-Large Paul Wietlisbach
Immediate Past President George Reynolds